THE UNHEARD

 A supernatural thriller novella

COULD YOU BETRAY YOUR SISTER TO BRING PEACE TO THE DEAD?

 

That's the situation Jenny faces when she returns to the holiday destination from her childhood. She’s excited to find her summer crush is still living in town, and even more excited when he offers to show her around while she take photographs to recapture her youth. But ghostly figures are appearing in her camera. These ghosts are coming to life and they want their secrets heard. Secrets that involve her sister.

 

When Jenny finds out what really happened over those summer holidays, will she choose to believe her sister or the ghosts? Or will she be the next to die?

 

This supernatural thriller novella is great for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.

 

"Originally published as Evil in the Embers by D L Richardson."

Book details:

Second edition release: 2020

Genre: Supernatural Thriller

Format: Print and Ebook

Number of pages: 108 (print) 109 (ebook)

This is a novella

Print ISBN: 978-1-64633-828-3

Ebook ASIN: B088CRCP1K

First edition release: 2014

(published as Evil in the Embers by D L Richardson)

Black Water

NEWSLETTER

SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER
KEEP UP TO DATE WITH NEW RELEASES

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2020 by Jonette Blake. Proudly created with Wix.com