POISON IN THE POND

 

A supernatural thriller novella.

SHE ALREADY FACED HIS MONSTER. NOW SHE MUST FACE HIS GHOST.

Karen Malcolm is lucky to escape with her life after being held hostage by a mad man named Cain. Cain gets sent to prison for life and Karen gets a chance to heal and move on with a new husband and his daughter. Just when things seem to be returning to normal, Cain contacts Karen from prison. When she contacts the prison to make a complaint, she learns that Cain died weeks ago.

She believed her ordeal was over. Instead, it will plunge her into a supernatural nightmare where even the monster is afraid of the dark.

This supernatural thriller novella is great for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.​

"This book was originally published as Poison in the Pond by D L Richardson."

Book details:

Second edition release: April 2020

Genre: Supernatural Thriller

Format: Print and Ebook

Number of pages: 108 (print) 109 (ebook)

Print ISBN: 9-781-546-979-22-7

Ebook ASIN: B08795NX7T

First edition release:  2014

(published as D L Richardson)

Black Water

NEWSLETTER

SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER
KEEP UP TO DATE WITH NEW RELEASES

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2020 by Jonette Blake. Proudly created with Wix.com